Mobil 1™ Advanced Fuel Economy motor oils

Article

Mobil 1™ Advanced Fuel Economy motor oils

Mobil 1™ Advanced Fuel Economy motor oils, available in 0W-16, 0W-20 and 0W-30, are designed to help deliver outstanding engine protection and fuel economy benefits.*

The low-viscosity, advanced full synthetic formulation can help increase engine efficiency and improve fuel economy. Over the life of your vehicle, Mobil 1™ Advanced Fuel Economy synthetic oils can save you money.

These oils are engineered with a proprietary blend of high-performance synthetic base oils, fortified with a precisely balanced component additive system. Mobil 1™ Advanced Fuel Economy oils provide excellent overall lubrication and wear-protection performance for many driving styles and conditions, from mild to severe.

New Mobil 1™ 0W-16 Advanced Fuel Economy is an ultra-low-viscosity oil recommended for select Honda and Toyota gasoline and hybrid engines designed to operate using a 0W-16-viscosity motor oil.

Learn more about Mobil 1™ Advanced Fuel Economy oils.

*The potential fuel economy improvement obtained by switching from higher-viscosity oils to a lower viscosity grade. Actual savings depend on vehicle/engine type, outside temperature, driving conditions and current engine oil viscosity.

美孚 1 號™先進的引擎潤滑油技術

文章

美孚 1 號™先進的引擎潤滑油技術
美孚 1 號™Advanced Fuel Economy引擎潤滑油是全合成引擎潤滑油品牌,包括0W-16、0W-20及0W-30,可提供傑出的引擎保護及提升燃油效益。*

其低黏度,先進的全合成配方可幫助提升引擎效能並改善燃油效益。美孚 1 號™全合成潤滑油有助你省得更多。
美孚 1 號™Advanced Fuel Economy全合成潤滑油採用專利技術,以高效能合成基礎油與精確平衡的添加劑系統調製而成。即使在嚴苛的駕駛條件,仍能提供傑出的清淨力、磨損保護及整體性能。

全新的美孚 1 號™ 0W-16潤滑油黏度極低,建議用於指定需要0W-16黏度機油的汽油引擎及混能引擎。

進一步了解美孚 1 號™Advanced Fuel Economy潤滑油

*由較高黏度的油品轉換至較低黏度等級,可幫助改善潛在燃油效益。實際節省的幅度則視車輛/引擎類型、外在溫度、駕駛狀況及您目前的引擎機油黏度而有所不同。