Advanced Synergy™ fuel technology

Article

Advanced Synergy™ fuel technology

Esso Synergy Supreme+ premium petrol

No matter what car you drive, Synergy Supreme+ premium petrol helps protect what matters – your car’s engine.

Like you, your car performs best when it’s well cared for. Synergy Supreme+ premium petrol, our best-ever fuel, helps provide a deeper engine clean as you drive, so you can enjoy improved performance and fuel economy and a car you love driving. It also has a friction-modifier additive that helps protect your engine by reducing wear.

Protection
The friction-modifier additive in Synergy Supreme+ premium petrol helps reduce engine wear, while a corrosion inhibitor helps provide added protection to the engine. Together with an advanced cleaning formulation, they help keep your engine running more smoothly for a better driving experience.
Fuel economy
Engine deposits can build up over time which can affect engine efficiency. Synergy Supreme+ premium petrol has an advanced cleaning formulation that helps clean up intake valves and keep them clean to improve engine efficiency. The friction modifier reduces friction, which provides an extra way to help give you better fuel economy.
Performance
Synergy Supreme+ premium petrol has been formulated to provide improved performance in vehicles. Compared to ordinary unadditized petrol, it helps protect your engine from wear and improves engine responsiveness and performance so your engines run more smoothly.

先進的Synergy™燃料技術

文章

先進的Synergy™燃料技術

Esso Synergy Supreme+特級汽油

不論任何類型的座駕,Esso Synergy Supreme+特級汽油都能有助保護最重要的部份 – 您座駕的引擎。

座駕跟身體一樣,只要保養恰當,表現自然卓越。作為Esso最優質汽油,Synergy Supreme+特級汽油於行駛時提供深層座駕引擎清潔,讓您享受更好的引擎表現及燃油效益,提高駕駛樂趣。其減少摩擦添加劑亦有助減低引擎損耗,保護您的座駕。
保護引擎
Synergy Supreme+特級汽油中的減少摩擦添加劑有助減低引擎損耗,而防銹保護劑對引擎提供進一步的保護。再配合先進清潔配方,有助令引擎暢順運行,為您帶來更好的駕駛體驗。
燃油效益
引擎沉積物會隨時間積聚,影響引擎效能。Synergy Supreme+特級汽油含有先進清潔配方,幫助清潔進氣閥及保持進氣閥清潔以提高燃油效益。減少摩擦添加劑減少摩擦,亦提供了一個有助提高燃油效益的額外方法。
引擎表現
Synergy Supreme+特級汽油的配方有助為座駕提供更好的引擎表現。與一般不含添加劑汽油相比,它有助保護引擎減低損耗,提升引擎敏銳性及表現,令引擎更暢順運行。