Business divisions

ExxonMobil uses technology and innovation to help meet the world’s growing energy needs. We hold an industry-leading inventory of resources and are one of the world’s largest integrated refiners, marketers of petroleum products and chemical manufacturers. Access to energy underpins human comfort, mobility, economic prosperity and social progress. It touches nearly every aspect of modern life. We work very hard to meet Hong Kong and Macau’s growing energy needs, and have done so since we began operating here more than 120 years ago.

Article

In this article

Business divisions

Esso Service Stations

We provide high-quality products and services to customers in Hong Kong through an extensive network of service stations under the Esso brand. Learn more about our service stations.

Commercial vehicle sales

Our commercial vehicle sales team keeps your fleet moving and takes it further. 

Esso Fleet Card program

Our Esso Fleet Card is a great way for you and your employees to pay for fuel at all Esso service stations in Hong Kong. Whether you have a small sales force or a large fleet of service vehicles, the Esso Fleet Card has a program just for you. Details: https://www.esso.com.hk/fleetcard

Esso Discount Card program

Our Esso Discount Card program has been specially designed for a group of customers from the same organization. Cardholders enjoy a special discount upon presentation of the discount card, and payment can be settled via cash or credit card. If you would like to know more about a program specially tailored to your organization, please call +852 3197 8188.

Esso fuel vouchers

Please contact +852 3198 8188 if you would like to know more about buying Esso fuel vouchers to use as gifts.

Esso / Mobil LPG

ExxonMobil markets and distributes piped in and cylinder liquefied petroleum gas (LPG) to households and commercial establishments territory-wide. Learn more.

Commercial fuels

Commercial fuels

ExxonMobil markets Esso-branded and unbranded fuels, including diesel, petrol, LPG and fuel oil, to a diversified customer base in Hong Kong. Our customers include resellers and industrial and commercial users in the transportation, logistics, manufacturing, utility and construction sectors. Customers can pick up fuels at our terminal in Tsing Yi or have their orders delivered to them.

We supply diesel for use in road transportation and in the industrial and commercial sectors. We are also capable of blending and marketing biofuels.

Whether you are a retailer, reseller or an end-user, ExxonMobil has the fuel products you need to keep your business moving.

Our knowledgeable staff, extensive supply-chain-management experience, and world-class programs and services will help you manage your fuel purchases, ensuring  supply solutions to meet your needs.

For more information about ExxonMobil’s commercial fuels business in Hong Kong, please download the full brochure.

Biofuel (B5)

ExxonMobil has global experience in blending and marketing biofuels, and we are capable of bringing together our expertise and resources in this area.

We also support research on next-generation biofuel processes that have the potential for greater and more cost-effective energy production and greenhouse gas savings.

Call +852 800 933 696 for more details.

Marine fuels

Marine fuels

ExxonMobil supplies a full range of marine products and services to vessel owners and operators worldwide. Our robust technologies and engineering expertise help customers achieve outstanding performance, reliability and cost-effective operations in a diverse range of marine applications. We provide the industry with marine fuels and lubricant solutions. A complete range of marine fuel oils and distillates helps enable reliable, efficient engine operation, while our lubricants help protect and enhance engines and equipment performance. These are backed by technical services and support that can enhance operational performance.

Active in the international marine fuels business, we are one of the major bunker fuels suppliers in Hong Kong.  We were also the first to use an independently accredited mass flow metering system (MFMS) for bunker fuel deliveries in Hong Kong, leading the way in next-generation marine fuel-measurement technology, which provides vessel operators with a refueling process that offers transparency and increased efficiency measurement methods.

Our customers include coastal vessels and ocean-going vessels such as cruises, container liners and bulk carriers calling Hong Kong for bunker.  Ferries, tugs, dredgers and fishing boats in Hong Kong waters are also served through our marine resellers.

MFMS

ExxonMobil is the first accredited bunker fuel supplier to introduce a mass flow metering system (MFMS) in Hong Kong. MFMS technology automatically monitors mass flow, density and temperature throughout the bunker fuel delivery process.

ExxonMobil’s MFMS provides:

  • Increased transparency, reducing the uncertainties associated with density, temperature and other factors like tank geometry. A MFMS is accurate to within ± 0.5 percent
  • Significant cost benefits, saving an estimated US $2,000* per fuel delivery by eliminating the possibility of human calculation errors from traditional tank dipping
  • Significant time savings, offering the potential to save up to three hours per delivery**
  • Enhanced system integrity, with independent certification of the calibration and security of the system’s associated pipelines, valves, gauges and barge equipment. Tamper-evident seals are also installed throughout
  • Increased traceability, with data logged throughout the entire delivery process, illustrating the fuel mass transferred at any point in time, offering a transparent and accurate measure of delivered fuel

*Per 1,000 metric ton (MT) stem-size delivery at US$300/MT. Includes surveyor costs, temperature delivery range and density delivery range but does not include dip tank measurement errors. A temperature measurement delta of 10°C amounts for up to US$2,100. A 3kg/m3 density difference amounts to up to US$1,000. These variables can be avoided by the use of a secure MFMS.

**Comparison versus tank gauging.

Lubricants

ExxonMobil is among the leading producers and marketers of lubricants in the world. We offer a full range of mineral and synthetic lubricants marketed under the Mobil family of products. Whether you are looking for car engine oils, heavy duty diesel engine oils, or industrial and specialty lubricants, you can trust Mobil oil to keep everything running smoothly.

ExxonMobil offers some of the most recognized lubricants brands worldwide, known for performance and innovation, respected and relied upon by consumers and businesses alike. From industrial lubricants to vehicle engine oils, to marine and aviation lubes, to base stocks and specialty offerings, we provide the marketplace with innovative products and services that help drive performance and productivity forward.

In Hong Kong, we market a wide range of automotive, commercial and industrial lubricants under the Mobil brand (through our authorized distributor). Engineered to perform under and protect against some of the most demanding conditions on the planet, Mobil 1, the world’s leading synthetic motor oil brand, is among the leaders in motorsports.  Auto manufacturers also choose Mobil 1 for factory-fill more than any other motor-oil brand.

We also offer a complete range of high-quality marine lubricants that help protect engines and equipment, as well as enhance efficiency. They are all backed by our industry-leading technical support and services, which are designed to enable optimal performance in marine operations.

Learn more about our:

Chemicals

ExxonMobil Chemical is one of the largest chemical companies in the world. The company holds leadership positions for some of the largest-volume and highest-growth commodity chemical products. ExxonMobil Chemical has manufacturing capacity in every major region of the world, serving large and growing markets.

More than 90 percent of the company’s chemical capacity is integrated with ExxonMobil refineries or natural gas processing plants.

Globally, the company provides the building blocks for a wide range of products, from packaging materials and plastic bottles to automobile bumpers, synthetic rubber, solvents and countless consumer goods. In Hong Kong, we market intermediates products (fluids and oxo) for sale in the city and southern China.

Contact our experts for chemical product enquiries.

Joint ventures in Fujian, China

A representative office of ExxonMobil China Petroleum & Petrochemical Co. Ltd. (EMCP&P) was established in Hong Kong to develop ExxonMobil’s integrated petroleum and petrochemical manufacturing and marketing opportunities in the People’s Republic of China. Learn more about our joint ventures.

Related content

Lubricants

Our business Article

Esso service stations

We provide high-quality products and services to customers in Hong Kong through an extensive network of service stations under the Esso brand.

Our business Article

業務

埃克森美孚以科技和不斷創新配合全球與日俱增的能源需求,亦是全球其中一間最大的綜合煉油廠、石油產品營銷商和化學品製造商,資源庫存傲視同儕。能源是人類舒適、流動、經濟繁榮和社會進步的基礎,幾乎涉及現代生活的所有層面。自公司於120多年前於區內開始營運以來,我們一直竭力滿足香港和澳門不斷增長的能源需求。

文章

在此篇文章中

業務

Esso油站

我們的Esso油站網絡覆蓋全港,為香港客戶提供優質的產品和服務。了解更多

車隊油咭

我們的車隊油咭團隊讓您的車隊保持運轉,進一步發展。

Esso車隊咭計劃

Esso車隊咭是您和您的員工在香港所有Esso油站購買燃料的絕佳方式。無論您擁有小型銷售團隊或是龐大的服務車隊,我們都有適合您的Esso車隊咭計劃。詳情請瀏覽:  https://www.esso.com.hk/zh/fleetcard

Esso折扣咭計劃

Esso折扣咭計劃專門為來自同一機構的客戶而設。持卡人出示折扣咭即可享受特別折扣,並可選擇以現金或信用卡付款。若您想進一步了解為機構度身定制的計劃詳程,請致電3198 8188與我們聯絡。

Esso燃料禮券

欲了解更多有關購買Esso燃料禮券作禮品用途的資訊,請致電3198 8188與我們聯絡。

標準 / 美孚石油氣

埃克森美孚為全港數以萬計的家庭及商戶供應中央或瓶裝石油氣,也提供工業用石油氣。了解更多

批發燃料(商業用戶)

批發燃料(商業用戶)

埃克森美孚向本港不同類型客戶銷售如柴油、汽油、石油氣和燃油等Esso品牌及不設品牌的燃料。我們的客戶包括運輸及物流業、製造業和建築業的經銷商和大型商業用戶。

我們為道路運輸、工業和商業範疇供應柴油。此外,我們亦具備生物燃料混合和營銷方面的能力。

無論零售商、分銷商或是終端用戶,埃克森美孚都能助您業務一直發展。

我們專業的團隊、豐富的供應鏈管理經驗,以及世界一流的計劃和服務定可助您管理公司的燃料採購,確保您擁有合乎所需的供應解決方案。

欲了解更多Esso香港燃料批發業務的相關資訊,請按此下載完整手冊。

生物燃料 (B5)

埃克森美孚在生物燃料混合和營銷方面擁有國際經驗,我們有能力匯集該領域的專業人才、知識和資源。

我們還支持研究新一代生物燃料工序,使能源生產更具成本效益和減少溫室氣體。 

欲知詳情,請致電800 933 696與我們聯絡。 

船用燃料

船用燃料

埃克森美孚為世界各地船主和營運商提供一系列船用產品與服務。我們出色的科技及專業工程知識可以幫助客戶在各類船舶應用中展現出卓越表現、可靠性及高效益操作。埃克森美孚也為行業提供船用燃料及潤滑油方案。整個系列的燃油和石油蒸餾液有助引擎實現可靠及高效運轉,而潤滑油則可以保護和提高引擎及設備的性能。這些技術及支援有助客戶提高營運表現。

我們活躍於國際船用燃料業務,是香港主要的船用燃料供應商之一。我們也是首個在香港駁船上引入獲獨立認證質量流量計系統 (MFMS) 的燃料油供應商,帶領新一代船用燃料測量技術,為船舶營運商在油品交付過程中提供具透明度和提高效率的測量方法。

我們的客戶包括沿海船隻和遠洋船隻,如郵輪、集裝箱船和在香港駁船卸貨的散貨船。 通過我們的船用燃料油分銷商,我們也為在香港水域的渡輪、拖船、挖泥船和漁船提供服務。

質量流量計系統

埃克森美孚是首家在香港推出質量流量計系統(MFMS)的船用燃料供應商。MFMS技術自動監測整個燃料輸送過程中的質量流量、密度和溫度。

埃克森美孚的 MFMS有助:

  • 提高透明度 — 與密度、溫度和其他因素(如油缸的幾何形狀)相關的不明朗情況將減低。MFMS精確度達±0.5%。
  • 帶來顯著的成本效益 — 通過消除傳統油箱浸漬造成人為計算錯誤的可能性,每次燃油輸送可節省約2,000美元*。
  • 節省大量時間 — 每次交付可節省長達3小時**。
  • 增強系統完整性— 相關管道、閥門、儀表和駁船設備的校準和安全性均設有獨立認證系統。整個系統都安裝了防篡改密封件。
  • 提高可追溯性 — 記錄整個交付過程中的數據,顯示在不同時間點傳輸的燃料質量,提供透明和準確的交付燃料測量數據。

*每1,000公噸閥桿尺寸的運送費用為300美元/公噸。當中包括測量員成本、溫度輸送範圍和密度輸送範圍,但不包括浸漬罐測量誤差。10°C的價格差異最高可達2,100美元。可靠的質量流量計量系統可助避免以上誤差。

**與儲罐計量比較。

潤滑油

埃克森美孚是全球領先的潤滑油生產商和銷售商之一。我們提供多種Mobil™品牌的礦物及合成潤滑油產品供客戶選擇。無論是汽車引擎機油、重型引擎機油,還是工業和特種潤滑劑,Mobil™潤滑油有助一切運作順利。

埃克森美孚的潤滑油品牌以其性能和創新見稱,廣受全球消費者和企業的尊重和依賴。從工業潤滑油到汽車引擎機油、船用和航空用潤滑油、基礎油和特種產品,我們為市場提供創新的產品和服務,有助提高性能和生產力。

在香港,我們(透過授權經銷商)銷售多系列的汽車、商業和工業用的美孚品牌潤滑油。其中,全合成機油品牌美孚1號,絕對稱得上是賽車運動的領導者。其獨特配方令即使身處嚴峻環境仍能發揮卓越性能,深得衆多的汽車製造商青睞,獲最多人採用爲原廠灌裝潤滑油。

我們還提供一系列高品質的船用潤滑劑,有助保護引擎和設備,提高效率。產品擁有領先業界的技術支援和服務,以期為海上運作賦予最理想的表現。

了解更多

化工類

埃克森美孚化工是全球最具規模的石油化工公司之一,在化工產品的生產規模和銷量增長率方面均具領導地位。埃克森美孚化工的生產設施遍佈全球各主要地區,可為各個規模龐大和不斷增長的市場提供服務。

公司超過 90% 的化學品產能與埃克森美孚的煉油廠或天然氣加工廠實現了一體化。

我們的化工產品廣泛,為全球的包裝物料、塑膠樽及汽車保險槓、合成橡膠、溶劑和無數消費品提供材料。 在香港,我們負責本地和華南地區中間體產品(流體和增塑劑)的銷售工作。

與我們的化工產品專員聯絡

在中國福建的合資公司

我們在香港亦設立了埃克森美孚中國石油化工有限公司代表辦事處,負責拓展埃克森美孚位於中國的綜合石油和石油化工生產和銷售項目的股權投資。了解更多

相關內容

Esso油站

我們的Esso油站網絡覆蓋全港,為香港客戶提供優質的產品和服務。

業務 文章